Rainbow Snippet 3 – 12/31/16 – Andrew

Hello, snippeteers! Here’s my Rainbow Snippet for the week! In last week’s snip, Andrew was with a man in a bar, reflecting on the difficulties of going home with strangers vs. stealing from strangers…  This snip takes place later that same night. It was not a good night for him.



I managed to pick my jeans out of the pile. I’d puked on them. Of course. Someone on the bed shifted their weight and I froze, ready to bolt, but when no one grabbed or struck me, I continued looking for my shirt. When I shrugged it on I found that half the buttons had been ripped off in their haste to get me naked. My hands were trembling, and I tried clenching them into fists to calm myself down but my muscles seemed oddly out of my control. I couldn’t breathe, couldn’t move right, and I just wanted to run screaming from the room…



 

Thank you for reading! Please leave a comment to let me know what you think! I love feedback.

Don’t forget to check out the group at the link above to find snips from other authors, and check back every weekend for more!

Visit the group for links to more snippets from LGBT works! While you’re over there, shoot me a friend request!

Published by

leighmlorentz

As yet unpublished author of m/m romance.

8 thoughts on “Rainbow Snippet 3 – 12/31/16 – Andrew”

Leave a Reply

